NEW NAME: Jacey Bedford Agency

When I started my business in 1998 I called it Jacey Bedford Tour Management.

In those days I used to tour manage for artists coming in from outside the country, covering everything from booking the dates and sending out publicity to hiring a vehicle and doing the immigration paperwork.

I haven’t tour managed for several years.

Now I am strictly a music booking agency. I no longer tour manage, although I do book tours for artists from overseas as well as for UK-based artists. I let the name – Jacey Bedford Tour Management – linger for too long, but at last I’ve decided to change it to a simpler form.

From April 2022, my business name is Jacey Bedford Agency.

Everything else remains the same. My email is still agency@jacey-bedford.com. My phone number is still 01484 606230.

I’m still booking shows for the same lovely, talented people. You can see, hear and read all about them here at my website at http://www.jacey-bedford.com/

About Jacey Bedford

Jacey Bedford maintains this blog. She is a writer of science fiction and fantasy (www.jaceybedford.co.uk), the secretary of Milford SF Writers (www.milfordSF.co.uk), a singer (www.artisan-harmony.com) and a music agent booking UK tours and concerts for folk performers (www.jacey-bedford.com).
This entry was posted in Music business, My Music Agency and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.